Send us a note!

If you have a question about one of our designs, or shipping, or any other inquiry, please use the form here to write to us. We will get back to you as soon as possible. 



123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Chakra earrings

Our Shop — Buy Sterling Silver Rings, Earrings, Bracelets, and Pendants from Rock Road Jewelry

Shop sterling silver jewelry with semi-precious stones. Rings, Earrings, Bracelets, and Pendants in unique modern designs. Made in limited quantities. 

Chakra earrings


Chakra earrings


Chakra represents the seven energy centers that are central to yoga and meditation. Each stone represents the color and location of the energy center. These are: 1) Crown, 2) Third Eye, 3) Throat, 4) Heart, 5) Solar Plexus, 6) Sacrum, and 7) Root. 
This beautiful representation in sterling silver is hand crafted to hold seven lines of gemstones. Perfect for anyone that is into Yoga and meditation. 


  • Metal: Sterling Silver (.925)
  • Gemstones: Amethyst, Lolite, Blue Topaz, Peridot, Smokey Quartz, Citrine, and Garnet.
  • Birthstones: Amethyst (February), Peridot (August), Citrine (November), Garnet (January)
  • Size: 7.5 inches

*Free shipping on all orders

Add To Cart