Chakra earrings

Chakra earrings


Chakra represents the seven energy centers that are central to yoga and meditation. Each stone represents the color and location of the energy center. These are: 1) Crown, 2) Third Eye, 3) Throat, 4) Heart, 5) Solar Plexus, 6) Sacrum, and 7) Root. 
This beautiful representation in sterling silver is hand crafted to hold seven lines of gemstones. Perfect for anyone that is into Yoga and meditation. 


  • Metal: Sterling Silver (.925)
  • Gemstones: Amethyst, Lolite, Blue Topaz, Peridot, Smokey Quartz, Citrine, and Garnet.
  • Birthstones: Amethyst (February), Peridot (August), Citrine (November), Garnet (January)
  • Size: 7.5 inches

*Free shipping on all orders

Add To Cart